Meet the 17-18 Board Members & Committee Chairs

2017-18 Elected Officers

Please reach out to your newly elected Officers & Board Members.  They want to hear your ideas!

 

Elected Officers

lane-wallisPresident

Lane Wallis, Premiere Lighting & Controlslwallis@premierlight.com

 

 

 

Karen ReiboldtVice President

Karen Reibolt, ClearResult – karen.reiboldt@clearesult.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jones Lacy headshotSecretary

Lacy Jones, Premiere Lighting & Controls – ljones@premierlight.com

 

 

 

tim-hayes-2016Treasurer

Tim Hayes, Philips Lighting – timothy.hayes@philips.com

 

 

 

Elected Board Of Managers

Tate Betz 2016Tate Betz, Olsson Associates – tbetz@olssonassociates.com

 

 

 

 

 

jana-owens-2016Jana Owens, Fluxwerx  – jana.owens@fluxwerx.com

 

 

 

 

 

lindsay-robertsonLindsay Robertson, W.L. Cassell – lrobertson@wlc-kc.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

amanda-scott-2016Amanda Scott, Convergence – amandas@convergerep.com

 

 

 

 

Volunteer Committee Chairs

jennifer-nekuda-2016Education – Jennifer Nekuda, Flextronics Lighting Solutions – jennifer.nekuda@flextronics.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

amanda-scott-2016Emerging Professionals – Amanda Scott, convergence – amandas@convergerep.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

marcus-perry-2016Golf Tournament – Marcus Perry, Henderson Engineers – marcus.perry@hei-eng.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

jon-brolhorst-2016Fundraising – Jon Brolhorst, Gibbens Drake Scott Engineers – jon.brolhorst@megroup.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

jana-owens-2016Illumination Awards – Jana Owens, Fluxwerx  – jana.owens@fluxwerx.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

heidi-loges-2016Membership – Heidi Loges, Foley Group – hloges@foley-group.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

stacy-ernstPublic Relations/Webmaster co-chair – Stacy Ernst, Landscape Forms – stacye@landscapeforms.com

 

 

 

 

 

nick-caton-2016Public Relations/Webmaster co-chair – Nick Caton, Schneider Electric – nicholas.caton@schneider-electric.com

 

 

 

 

 

lindsay-robertsonScholarship – Lindsay Robertson, W. L. Cassell – lrobertson@wlc-kc.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

brad-marks-2016Student Tour Liason – Brad Marks, Smith & Boucher Engineers  – bmarks@smithboucher.com