Illumination Awards Banquet 2012-recap


Picture 1 of 24

If you weren’t at the 2012 awards banquet, you missed a wonderful event!  The evening  was full of great people, delicious food, and award winning designs. Congratulations to the 2012 winners: Apache Elementary School Lobby – ACI Frangkiser Hutchens Eiko Global Headquarters – Yarnell Associates Garland Avenue Parking Garage – Impact Illumination & HLKB Architecture Orlando Event Center – Derek Porter Studios The Brandmeyer Residence – NiteLites of Kansas City Tinley Park Convention Center – Impact & Populous UMB Scout Investments – Derek Porter & SFS Architecture University of Central Missouri Rec Center – Derek Porter & Gould Evans University or Oregon Arena – Impact/HEI, TVA Architects, AECOM, Perkins+Will