Human Daylighting Luncheon

August 4, 2014 - Join us to discuss “The Human Side of Daylight Design”   Thursday, August 14, 2014 Center for Architecture & Design 1801 McGee, KC MO   Lunch is provided. Reservation required: […]

2014-15 Board Members

June 18, 2014 - Amanda Scott – amanda@keylightingkc.com Beverly McMurray – bmcmurray@mzltg.com Brad Marks – bmarks@smithboucher.com Donna Sebert – dsebert@ltgsolutions.com George Smith – george.smith@holophane.com Jana Owens – jana.owens@hei-eng.com Jennifer Nekuda – jennifer.nekuda@flextronics.com Jon Brolhorst […]

Daylighting Overview Luncheon

May 7, 2014 - Join us to discuss Daylighting Fundamentals! Wednesday, June 25, 2014 Center for Architecture & Design 1801 McGee, KC MO   Lunch provided by IES KC Section. Reservation required: ¬†Please click […]

IES KC honors Dr. Tom Glavinich

May 1, 2014 - On Sunday, April 27th, Thomas (Tom) E. Glavinich, Associate Professor & Director of Architectural Engineering & Construction Programs at the University of Kansas, passed from this Earth.   Tom influenced […]